Contact

Verhurend Nederland

Hanzweg 12A
2803 MC Gouda
Tel: 085-732 55 28
Fax: 085-732 55 21
e-mail: info@verhurendnederland.nl
BTWnr: NL851417061B01
KVKnr: 54724414

Secretariaat:
Silvia Bakker e-mail: silvia@verhurendnederland.nl
Algemeen bestuur:
Remko Mol Voorzitter e-mail: r.mol@verhurendnederland.nl
Johan Hento-Addow Penningmeester e-mail: j.hento-addow@verhurendnederland.nl
Raymond Pieterse Bestuurslid e-mail: r.pieterse@verhurendnederland.nl
Bestuur Divisie Machineverhuur:
Remko Mol Bestuurslid e-mail: r.mol@verhurendnederland.nl
Mark van Meer Bestuurslid e-mail: m.vanmeer@verhurendnederland.nl
Marc Emsbroek Bestuurslid e-mail: m.emsbroek@verhurendnederland.nl
Bestuur Divisie Horeca-, Evenementen- en Partyverhuur:
Bram Cobben Bestuurslid e-mail: b.cobben@verhurendnederland.nl
David van Schie Bestuurslid e-mail: d.vanschie@verhurendnederland.nl