Verhurend Nederland

Hanzweg 12A
2803 MC Gouda
Tel: 085-732 55 28
Fax: 085-732 55 21
e-mail: info@verhurendnederland.nl

Secretariaat:
Silvia Bakkere-mail: silvia@verhurendnederland.nl

Algemeen bestuur:
Remko Mol-Voorzitter e-mail: r.mol@verhurendnederland.nl
Marc Sanders-Secretaris/Penningmeestere-mail: m.sanders@verhurendnederland.nl
Merno Lek -Bestuurslid e-mail: m.lek@verhurendnederland.nl

Bestuur Divisie Machineverhuur:
Remko Mol-Bestuurslid e-mail: r.mol@verhurendnederland.nl
Cor Koopmans -Bestuurslide-mail:c.koopmans@verhurendnederland.nl
vacature - Bestuurslid e-mail:

Bestuur Divisie Horeca-, Evenementen- en Partyverhuur:
Bram Cobben-Bestuurslide-mail: b.cobben@verhurendnederland.nl
Marc Sanders-Bestuurslide-mail: m.sanders@verhurendnederland.nl
Carlo Spijkerman-Bestuurslide-mail: c.spijkerman@verhurendnederland.nl